JellyPages.com

Tuesday, 18 December 2012

I haven't posted in ages, so i thought i'd say
three special words to everyone..

I LOVE YOU SUCKERS

oh wait thats 4



Thursday, 23 August 2012

Wishes Do come true :3

HELLO EVERYONE !! ♥♥

I'm in such a good mood ! ^^ Even though i am the most tired buffalo on earth :(
 The sun was bright today.. it was hot.. :) I sunbathed with my friends x'D

WELL. I THOUGHT SINCE I HAVEN'T POSTED IN A WHILE.. Why not do it on something positive? Hmm.. well this post is about my WISH :'D You little mermaids are probs, in your chavy voices, like 'Oh M GEE!! Ugh, is that complete B-I-S-H actually believing in wi-shes? Ugh, thats totally L O L' Yeah well eat your mum.

Now. It was a night about a week ago :3 I was chilling on xat with mii msp buds ;D just making fun of ishacools hair.. ya no.. when i remember my old friends on msp. Fuck, here you are again in your chavveh voices 'Ugh, so s-o-p-p-y! What, the, hell.' Yeah well eat your dad. Hmm.. soo.. i decide to make a wish with my friend SAM (Pandora. on msp) The wish was for all of my old friends to come back :P So, that night GOLDIE DID O: Yes, he reminds me of a goldfish aswell. AND THEN EVIE DID. AND THEN DANDA DID. AND THEN JOHN DID. And then i forgot about it, and the wish kinda died out :P So i made ANOTHER WISH. Which is embarrassing so imma let you say it:

'OHH MEEE GAWSH!! SHES LETTING MEH SAY DA WISH? O; SHES SO AWESOME! WELL KAT IS SOOO AWESOME YEAH SO SHE WISHED FOR DIS GUY TO COME BACK, WHO WAS AN OSM FRIEND JUST LIKE DANDA AND EVIE AND WHAT NOT.. AND GUESS WHAAAAAAAT!!!'

He did :o
But to say something else :P HE CAME BACK CUZ LIKE.. O_O He wanted to tell us that he was sorry, and that he lied, and stuff.. :3 But he still came back. And then 2 days later - TODAY. I read my messages on msp ;) And he said stuff to meee ♥ YA NO WHAT HE SAID ? ':L' And a bunch of other words .. but.. lets focus on the face. ':L' HE KNOWS I HATED IT SO HOW DARE HE O; But he came back and so did alot of other people.. just.. just saying..

God i've written alot.. im gay ik

I miss you

2016 EDIT: what the fuck was wrong with me



Wednesday, 1 August 2012

Dear Haters.

Hai Haters
Hai Lovers
Hai.. Noobs ? :3

Yo yo yo, imma talk about my haters (; Welll..
1. Haters your insults are crap
2. You aint hurting me
3. You aint gunna' make me quit
4. There isnt a 4, i think i've made my point.

All im saying is haters gunna hate ! Without haters your abnormal :3
Live Life
Love Life
.. Eat life
MWAHAHAA

I have split ends.. how embarrassing..

Sunday, 29 July 2012

I just.. woah.

HAI GUUUUUUUUYS O:
Whats that in your hand? A pencil ? Woah. Just woah.

Yo, i havent been on msp in 2 days O: *Gasps come from all around the world* :3 Ya, its because im on holiday in Jersey x'D Me and my older sis chilling in our luxury hotel room.. be jel. Just jel.
So Mrs queen, dont worry im not dead or anything x'DD I Probs wont be on for like.. a week ? :L Idk babe, why ask me? IM SENSATIVE YA NOOOOO !!! WAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAH.

I'm so gonna crush you all in the tennis tournament.
Yeah fuck you.


Excuse my language earthlings :( Im just so sad cuz.. THEY TOOK MY MILKSHAKE AWAY WHEN I WAS GONNA DRINK IT STILL! I'm joking, i'd just put salt in ofc i wasnt gonna drink it -.-

Watching the olympics. Reading the hunger games. Dancing on my bed. Screaming. All the usual ;3 So if you wouldnt mind.. :| I HAVE BUSINESS TO ATTEND TO XO <- Fail of an angry face? 




Wednesday, 6 June 2012

HEY !!

Ok, i have alot of explaining to do..
The  news ..
I have changed like my blog name and everything because..

KAT 1 IS DEAD O:
I Got banned forever.. ahaha .. ;LL
So uhm.. add my new account: Zatty
^^
 Oh and.. you noobs who don't know who kat 1 was, she was my old acc.. she was like made 2 years ago by the queen of awesome, i almost got to level 16.. -.-
OH.. WITHOUT ANY SHORTMOVIES ;) BE JEL ;)
And won one comp movie, came second in the other one ! x'DD

Yesh, im boasting.. Oh WELL !

Oh if your wondering why i got banned..

Well it was a friday night (i think..) And i was VERY Hyper, i was dressed as a black version of barney (The dinosaur costume) And i went to the beachchatroom with glamorgirl2 and started to kiss level 0s. One retarded level 0 asked us to come to his house, we did. He told us to get on the floor O.O
Me and glamz were like.. WHAAAAAAAAAAAT.. But we were hyper.. so ahahah we DID X'DD
Trolz Right ?

Anyway, somehow the Manager found out and locked me forever.. not glamz tho.. well unfair ;L
Add my new acc Zatty then, and help me get to level 15 again please ! 9 Levels to go.. ^-^

-Kat.
lol. fuck u glamz.

Monday, 20 February 2012

TROLOLOLOL ur mum

I Was On Msp .. I Was Hyper .. And .. BAM

LOL
Click to enlarge basic bitches

Friday, 27 January 2012

HA HA :3

HI, so i kind of abandoned my blog.. for a YEAR O:
K no.
But im back now.. made an edit.. if you can call it that :L

Friday, 6 January 2012

The Mall Is Many Things .. :3

LOL AGAIN I WAS AT THE MALL.. And had some fun.. 

Oh Yeah .. :3                                        





















Pose.. #noob














Cutey And Mee <3 Add her ;3















More poses.. we're gayy :L












Oh, THE MALL IS HAUNTED ! :'DDD

















Uhm .. Don't Kiss Him, AND DONT KILL ME WITH AN ICE GUN ! :DD









KISS MEH, KISS MEH !! xDDD


















Ha Ha Shaneys Moustach .. xDD






Pahahaha, Keep On Kissing Me :)


Bexy Likes Kissing <33


















Me And Elena Love Eachother <333














Aww <3 Elena And Shane Fighting Over Me :)
















Ppl Crying, Kissing .. Etc .. ^^D

















Haha .. Adelly Is Flipping While Me And Shane Ar Crying <33 ^^













DANCE CAKEY ! :DD














And This Is My Favourite .. I Call It .. DIEEEEEEEEEEEEEE ! xD
Click to make bigger .. *.*










ILY SHANEY <'33















Fight Fight Fight [:



Kick Fest ;D











Shane is standing on my head :L

















Lmfao .. ;DD Malls Ar Amazing, Kiss People, Kill People And Kick People .. ILY GUYS ! :DD ^^D