Omfg, :L I Watched This Film At 8 Or Something And .. D'; It Was Called The Human Centipede ! O: I Tell U Now, DONT Watch It ! o.o' It's SO Frickin Scary ;L Apparently It's Banned In The UK u_u So I Shouldn't Be Watching It, But Who Cares ? xp But Trust Me, DONT Watch It 0:
I'm Scared and i cant sleep.. sad times right
Thursday, 29 December 2011
Monday, 26 December 2011
Jas And Ronan Hm (;
Okey, Well .. Jammyjas wants Ronan P@rker basically.
So, If You Were Online On The 26th Of December 2011 Between, 18:00 And 20:30, And you Didn't Know That .. YOUR STUPID baysicalllyy.
Me, Danda1, Glamorgirl2 And DiamondRoxstar Spammed The Frickin Forums! We Did It For HOURS ! xDD
Take A Look .. ~~~~~>
So, If You Were Online On The 26th Of December 2011 Between, 18:00 And 20:30, And you Didn't Know That .. YOUR STUPID baysicalllyy.
Me, Danda1, Glamorgirl2 And DiamondRoxstar Spammed The Frickin Forums! We Did It For HOURS ! xDD
Take A Look .. ~~~~~>
Click To Make Bigger
Okey Don't Say- 'I Don't Go On The Forums So How Was I Suppost To Know? :L' BECAUSE .. I Told People To SPREAD THE RUMOURS ! (Well.. not rumours, because they're true♥)
Click To Make Bigger
That's Right ! EVERYONE ON MSP WAS CHIT CHATTING ABOUT IT! (Anyone who is kwl) Glamz Went Into The Chat Rooms And Got Everyone Else To Say It, Spread It, And Hear It! ;DD
EVEN ON XAT ! Me And A Bunch Of People Were On Xat, And People Were Like - JAMMYJAS + RONAN FOREVER!! ;DD The Pics Up There Were Not The Only Ones, Their Were ALOT More ! xPP
Anyway, If You Weren't On Msp At That Time, Or You Were And You Just Didn't Hear About FOR SOME MYSTERIOUS REASON .. O.o' You Know Now ! Jammyjas + Ronan P@rker Love Each Other xDD Or, Jas Loves Him! :) <3
BTW IF YOU ALSO HEARD THAT SOMEONE WAS SAYING I LIKED RONAN, IT AINT TRRUUUEE, I LOVE SHANEE♥
(;
Friday, 16 December 2011
WHAT I DO AT THE MALL ! ;DD
LOL! ME AND A BUNCH OF MY FRIENDS WENT TO THE MALL.. Look what we did mm..
(Click All of them to make bigger)
YES.. I ENJOY KICKING? GOT A PROBLEM FAM
K SO HER KICKING IS HARDER.. so wot
SAY CHEESE FOR THE CAMERA
Puking because of our backflips ):
IM JUMPING ON IZZY COS SHE AINT GIVING ME HER MILLLKK
WHAT A DAY :)
Tuesday, 25 October 2011
Wednesday, 31 August 2011
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)










